News du jour : "Love Songs For Robots" Patrick Watson.

Patrick Watson berce les robots avec son album"Love Songs For Robots".
01 Love Songs for Robots
02 Good Morning Mr. Wolf
03 Bollywood
04 Hearts
05 Grace
06 In Circles
07 Turn Into the Noise
08 Alone In This World
09 Know That You Know
10 Places You Will Go

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire